General Committee 2017

Member

Associated Body

Contact Details

Personal Webpage

Associate Professor Jason Harris
(President)
University of Technology Sydney Jason.Harris@uts.edu.au Webpage
Professor Michelle Welsh
(Immediate Past President)
Monash University michelle.welsh@monash.edu.au Webpage
Associate Professor Kath Hall
(Secretary)
Australian National University kath.hall@anu.edu.au Webpage
Associate Professor Suzanne Le Mire University of Adelaide suzanne.lemire@adelaide.edu.au Webpage
Professor Ellie Chapple Queensland University of Technology larelle.chapple@qut.edu.au Webpage
Associate Professor Anil Hargovan University of NSW a.hargovan@unsw.edu.au Webpage
Professor Gill North
(Treasurer)
Deakin University g.north@deakin.edu.au
Professor Susan Watson University of Auckland s.watson@auckland.ac.nz Webpage
Dr David Wishart La Trobe University d.wishart@latrobe.edu.au Webpage
Dr Jenny Dickfos Griffith University j.dickfos@griffith.edu.au Webpage

Past CLTA Presidents