General Committee 2019


Associated Body

Contact Details

Personal Webpage

Professor Suzanne Le Mire
University of Adelaide Webpage
Professor Michelle Welsh
(Immediate Past President)
Monash University Webpage
Dr Beth Nosworthy
Adelaide University Webpage
Associate Professor Anil Hargovan
University of NSW Webpage
Dr Vicky Comino University of Queensland Webpage
Dr David Wishart La Trobe University Webpage
Professor Susan Watson University of Auckland Webpage
Dr Michael Duffy  Monash University Webpage

Past CLTA Presidents