General Committee 2018

Member

Associated Body

Contact Details

Personal Webpage

Professor Suzanne Le Mire
(President)
University of Adelaide suzanne.lemire@adelaide.edu.au Webpage
Michelle Welsh
(Immediate Past President)
Monash University Michelle.Welsh@monash.edu Webpage
Associate Professor Kath Hall
(Secretary)
Australian National University kath.hall@anu.edu.au Webpage
Professor Gill North
(Treasurer)
Deakin University g.north@deakin.edu.au Webpage
Dr Vicky Comino University of Queensland v.comino@law.uq.edu.au Webpage
Professor Ellie Chapple Queensland University of Technology larelle.chapple@qut.edu.au Webpage
Associate Professor Anil Hargovan University of NSW a.hargovan@unsw.edu.au Webpage
Professor Susan Watson University of Auckland s.watson@auckland.ac.nz Webpage
Dr David Wishart La Trobe University d.wishart@latrobe.edu.au Webpage
Dr Beth Nosworthy  University of Adelaide beth.nosworthy@adelaide.edu.au  Webpage
Dr Michael Duffy  Monash University Michael.Duffy@monash.edu Webpage

Past CLTA Presidents